Pen Pal

Angel Colon Prison Pen Pal




prison pen pal

My name is Angel Colon (pronounced cologne) but my friends and family call me Papo. I was born and raised in the Humboldt Park area in Chicago IL.
I earned an associate’s degree in Automotive Science from Lincoln Technical Institute. I am currently employed at the Industries department as a sewing specialist, which I really enjoy.
One of my most productive hobbies is staying fit: weight lifting, calisthenics, jogging and playing hand ball.
I am very passionate about my artwork. It helps me escape my reality in a way that I feel liberated.  I’m also passionate about tattoos.
Not only do I enjoy listening to rap / hip hop, I have written, recorded, featured on several mix CD’s and performed at events. I also like listening to R&B and Spanish music like Reggeton, Bachata, Salsa, and Merengue. I really love listening to eighties and nineties house music, freestyle, and heartthrob.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Puerto Rican 100% ..."
2.) My body type: "... Athletic ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 9 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 1 sister ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... Abs ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Papote el Bichote ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... froggy style ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 14 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Tupac – I Wanna be Yo Ni**a ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Paid in full ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Puerto Rican Food ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... the awesomus ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... too many to count ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... dying alone ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... pray ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... L.M.M.F.A.O! ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... talk to a woman ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... F up and find out ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... invest every cent legally ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... make love to my woman ..."


Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Angel Colon # B39779
Danville Corr. Fac.
3820 East Main Street
Danville IL 61834


Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1975 Aries
Conviction: Home Invasion w/ Firearm
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2014  Release: 2021
Born & Raised: Chicago




By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.