Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Bruce Pigford

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

Fate has it that you finally reached my page. I have patiently waited on this moment. My name is Bruce, at the moment I am incarcerated for 7 years. I am 26 years old, I have seen a lot in my lifetime. Everything that I have seen and been through has only made me stronger.
I am a very strong minded individual and look for ways to improve as a person everyday. My family means a lot to me and I am very close to them. Having a lot of my friends not have close knits to family made me that way.
When it comes to female pen pals they gotta be between ages 18-45 years old. All ethnicity are welcome to me. Females looking for a pen pal, friend, lover, or a shoulder to cry on do not be shy to sit and write me. I am looking to build a relationship for years to come.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... African American ..."
2.) My body type: "... Athletic ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 1 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 4 bros, 3 sisters ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... dimples or abs ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Mr. Mouthful ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... Cowgirl ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 12 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Make Me - Usher ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... How High ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Pizza and Steak ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... destined for greatness ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 1 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... dying alone ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... reflect on my day ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 24 hours ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... get out of jail ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... hating is a weak emotion ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... split it with Mom ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... focus on my future success ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Bruce Pigford #15A0969
Auburn Corr Fac.
PO Box 618
Auburn NY 13024

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1991 Pisces
Conviction: 2nd Degree Assault
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2015  Release: 2020
Born & Raised: Brooklyn NY

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.