Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

David Chislom

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

How you doing?

prison pen pal

I appreciate you taking the time to hear me out… Well as you probably can see, I am a single incarcerated man looking for a good female friend to communicate with. If by any chance you feel that we can become friends please feel free to write me. All letters and questions will be answered.
I am a man who likes to listen and learn. Race is not important to me. You never know we might click and become good friends. I like to travel so don’t feel it cant happen just because you are from a state other than New York.
I hope to hear from you soon. But until then take care and have a nice day.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Black Spanish ..."
2.) My body type: "... Slim and thick, smile ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 2 (17 & 13) ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 3 sisters ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my face (smile) ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"Stiff Griffen, lol"
7.) My favorite position: "... Doggy, I get that cat ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 12 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... 50 cent – I get it ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Training Day ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Pizza ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... Semi Bad and good ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 7 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... Donald Trump ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... Read my Bible ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 9 years so far ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... meet a good female friend ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... ---------- ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... share with kids & grandmother ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... come see you, smile ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

David Chislom #15-A-2046
Coxsackie Corr. Fac.
PO Box 999
Coxsackie NY 12051

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1980 Capricorn
Conviction: manslaughter 1st degree
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2008 Release: 2022
Born & Raised: Queens NY (Southside Jamaica Queens)

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.