Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Douglas J. Gore # 16316776

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

I am a 30 year old male who is looking for pen pals, friends, or my soul-mate. I am 6 feet 4 inches tall. I have dark brown hair, brown eyes, athletic build and many tattoos. I am calm, cool, and collected. I am laid back, blunt, loyal, honest and fun. There is never a dull moment with me around.
I strive to find and focus on the positives in every situation. My sentence is 5 years day for day. I have about 2 years remaining. I have a 2nd degree kidnapping charge but my crime did not involve a kid; it was a 39 year old man. I regret my decisions that I made in my past and this is not where I want to be, however prison will make or break you and I can honestly say it’s made me a better person. It’s given me time to figure out who I am, who I want to be, what I stand for and my morals and values in life.
I am goal orientated, motivated and strive to reach my goals. I am currently enrolled in an Electrical Apprenticeship to obtain my Electrician’s license. I am also taking business Entrepreneurship class through the local college. Not only am I doing those I am working towards my general contracting license. I am really hoping to find someone who is real, honest, fun, can hold a conversation, and has a good head on their shoulders. If this sounds like you and if you like what you have read & see then feel free to write me. I will respond to every letter that I receive.
Thank You!

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Native American ..."
2.) My body type: "... Athletic ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 0 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 3 ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my arms ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Sgt. G-Spot ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... Face Down Ass Up ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 14 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... DJ Luke Nasty - OTW ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... The Ugly Truth ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Mexican & Chinese ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... The Jokester ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 28 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... snakes and spiders ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... brush my teeth ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 2 weeks ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... change my choices in life ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... bamboozle ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... spend it ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... spend time with my family ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Douglas J. Gore # 16316776
Deer Ridge Corr. Inst.
3920 E. Ashwood Rd
Madras OR 97741

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1987 Aries
Conviction: 2nd Degree Kidnapping
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2014  Release: 2019
Born & Raised: Salem OR

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.