Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Farsane Jackson

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello Future Friend,

prison pen pal

I’ll start by saying my name is Farsane Jackson and I am 37 years old, born and raised in Brooklyn NY. I am 5’11, 190lbs, muscular build, light skin complexion, and bald head with dark brown eyes. Some of my hobbies include writing, drawing, basketball, cooking and working out. I recently enrolled in college in pursuit of a degree. Most importantly I’m a God fearing man who believes that everything in life happens for a reason. I’m also a fun guy who is understanding, loyal, respectful, and a good listener.

Recently I walked away from an unhealthy relationship and decided to join this site in search of a friend with whom I can share casual conversation, but interesting and enlighten in route to friendship and possibly more. Due to past bad experiences with younger women I am presently in search of a mature lady who knows how to appreciate life and is also a good listener, caring and nonjudgmental. Ideally, a woman who is over the age of 39 would be best but I am open to a mature friend who I can learn from. Sometimes even a grown man needs a little guidance (smile). If this describes you and you’re interested in making a new friend then lets connect. I’ll be waiting to hear from you.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Black American ..."
2.) My body type: "... 5’11, 190lbs, muscular build ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 2 boys ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 3 brothers ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my eyes ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Mr. Slow Grind ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... Missionary ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 14 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Share my World – Mary J. Blige ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... True Romance ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... cheese cake ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... an intelligent boy ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 5 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... God ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... Pray ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 8 years ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... find true love ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... everything happens for a reason ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... spend it ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... Go Visit my mother ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Farsane Jackson # 10A5769
Sing Sing Corr. Fac.
354 Hunter Street
Ossining, New York 10562

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1980 Virgo
Conviction: Homicide 2nd Degree
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2009  Release: 2023
Born & Raised: Brooklyn New York

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.