Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Romelle Hicks

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

Well first off, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. My name is Romelle. I am 33 years of age, born and raised in Chicago. If I had to describe myself I would say that I am a down to earth person that is full of life. I am understanding and also respectful. I enjoy playing sports, watching movies and spending time with family and friends.
I am looking for someone to build a great relationship with. Someone I can enjoy talking to and put a smile on their face from time to time J
If what you have read has created a spark of interest, I really look forward to hearing from you and possibly developing something meaningful.
Sincerely, Romelle.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

 1.) My heritage/ethnicity: ".. Black .."
 2.) My body type: ".. Slim.."
 3.) Number of children I have: ".. none .."
 4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: “… 1 bro, 1 sister …”
 5.) Best part of my body: ".. All 6’3” of me.."
 6.) If I were a porn star my porn name would be: " Pain Killa "
 7.) My favorite sexual position: ".. Doggy: Pound Game .."
 8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: ".. 13  .."
 9.) My favorite song: ".. A lot of Jeezy Songs .."
10.) My favorite movie: ".. Training Day .."
11.) My favorite food: ".. Homemade Burger and Fries .."
12.) In high school I was: ".. the class clown, LOL …"
13.) Number of tattoos I have: ".. none .."
14.) What am I afraid of: ".. losing family while in prison ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: ".. pray to God .."
16.) Longest I’ve went without self-pleasure: ".. not long, LOL .."
17.) I wish that I could: ".. have made better decisions .."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: ".. That’s Crazy, or wow .."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: ".. keep half, invest half .."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: ".. Go see my family .."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Romelle Hicks 03510-029
FCI Elkton
PO Box 10
Lisbon OH 44432

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1984 Gemini
Conviction: Drug Conspiracy
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2012  Release: 2022
Born & Raised: Chicago IL

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.