Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Steven Warren

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

Thank you for taking the time out to view my profile. I am looking for someone genuine that I can vibe and establish a friendship with. Race, religion, or looks are not important to me because I believe it’s the inner qualities that truly define who we are as individuals.
About me: I am mostly the laid back type. I am also very big on loyalty and honesty. I am outspoken, open-minded, understanding, kindhearted, and compassionate; a good listener, and I have a sharp sense of humor. I am confident as well as considerate, but I am a work in progress when it comes to patience. (smile)
I like to read, work-out, play chess and study the Spanish language. I also enjoy cooking, listening to music, and making people smile. I am a fan of sports: mostly football, basketball, UFC, and boxing being my favorite. I love to travel, be in good company with good energy and just having fun.
I appreciate a woman who is loyal, honest and secure within herself! Someone who’s receptive, as well as outspoken‚Ķ has a sense of humor, a good heart and swag, with a magnetic personality to match. A woman that’s down to earth, easy to talk to and only knows how to keep it all the way one hundred, all the time. It’s hard to find a “real friend” now-a-days, but I welcome the idea.
If you are interested and would like to get acquainted, feel free to write me. Spontaneity can be a good thing sometimes, feel me?
I hope to hear from you soon. Have a blessed day! Truly yours, me.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Black ..."
2.) My body type: "... well defined / athletic ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 0 / None ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 2 brothers ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my heart ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Southern Pleasure ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... all of them ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 13 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Always & Forever - Heatwave ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Law Abiding Citizen ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Soul Food ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... a trouble maker ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 4 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... losing my faculties ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... relax my mind ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 3 weeks ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... go back in time ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... what goes around comes around ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... make a wise investment ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... visit my parents’ gravesite ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Steven Warren # 06A1183
Shawangunk Corr. Fac.
PO Box 700
Wallkill NY 12589

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1976 Gemini
Conviction: Homicide 2nd degree
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2006  Release: LIFE
Born & Raised: Mt. Vernon, New York

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.