Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Tylik Williams

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

I am a straight, confident, and vigorous Capricorn who loves to listen, have stimulating conversations, read & write. My hobby is to design mind to perfection. I am also a spontaneous and fun person.
I am seeking a woman who I can adore, admire, respect, trust, and be a part of; a woman who is not afraid to allow her morals and principles to be the reflection of what our relationship may consist of.
Are you strong, confident, passionate, intelligent and respectful. Are you a woman who is not afraid to take a chance to be with a man who can give you the greatest pleasure a man can give a woman… “Appreciation!” A woman who will understand my situation and willing to accept me for me.
- Tylik

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Black man ..."
2.) My body type: "... fat boy ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 1 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 1 ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... the whole shabang ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"Rose B. Vanity"
7.) My favorite position: "... wolf bang ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... I forgot ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... too many to mention ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... too many to mention ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... too many too mention ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... crazy ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 7 for now ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... myself ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... focus myself ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... what?! ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... dominate the world ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... win no matter what ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... keep it quiet ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... put plans in effect ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Tylik Williams #02-A-0114
Shawangunk Corr. Fac.
PO Box 700
Wallkill New York 12589

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1980 Capricorn
Conviction: Homicide
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2002  Release: 2026
Born & Raised: Brooklyn & Queens

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.