Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Vernon Capshaw

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

What's Up,

prison pen pal

My name is Vernon but my friends call me Kip. I am 5’9” with dark brown hair and brown eyes with little gold specks. I am a big boy and weigh 230lbs. I love to read and write. I probably read between 150 and 200 books a year as I can read a 500 page book in about 8 hours. I don’t watch much TV except the news and a movie or 3 every week. I listen to music only when I write as it seems to cut out the noise of prison.
I am a really big dog lover and I wish that I could have one. It seems they love you no matter what and will always be right by your side when you need them. I have a lot of tattoos and can’t wait to get more, I mean these things are very addictive.
I have a good family support system but they don’t really write very often or at least as much as I would like; I guess that’s why I am looking for a pen pal. I tend to do a good deal of my time in lockdown as I realize that it’s more peaceful and I don’t have to worry about anything. I guess I am looking for someone who will write and who I might be able to call and talk to eventually (at my expense). I am not the type of prisoner who is looking for someone to take care of me as I have that covered. I guess what I am saying is that prison is a lonely place and getting mail helps pass the years away. So if I sound like someone you would be willing to write then drop me  a line or two if not thank you for reading about me and maybe you could pass me to a friend.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... white ..."
2.) My body type: "... good ol’ fat boy ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 0 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 2 brothers, 1 sister ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my eyes I’m told ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Big Poppa Pump ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... Girl on top ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 14 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Pop Evil – torn to pieces ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... John Q – Denzel Washington ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Chinese & Mexican ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... a real clown ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 50 and not enough ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... what’s in the dark ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... read ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... too long ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... own a monkey named ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... Carpe Diem – Seize the day ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... spend that sh!t ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... eat home cooked food ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Vernon Capshaw #144481
Varner Unit
PO Box 600
Grady AR 71644-0600

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1988 Pisces
Conviction: 1st degree murder x 2
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2009  Release: LIFE
Born & Raised: Hot Springs AR

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.