Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Wilbert Serrano

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

I would like to start by saying thanks for taking the time to view my page. So as everyone well knows I am incarcerated serving a 6 ½ year sentence. While incarcerated I am utilizing my time to strengthen my mind and body. At the moment I am currently enrolled in John Jay College, vocational schools and real estate classes. Hopefully these tools can assist me on becoming a productive member of society upon my release.
I am looking for someone I can start a friendship with, someone with a good sense of humor, that’s outgoing, and really just enjoys life. Age and race are of no importance to me.
I love to read and write. I am a huge sports fan of football, basketball, and baseball. I enjoy all types of music and many other things you will learn about me if you choose to write me.
Well ladies, I need to save stuff for you if I hear from you. Once again, thanks for checking out my profile. I look forward to hearing from you and promise you will get a prompt response so grab that pen and paper and start dropping lines. Take care.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Puerto Rican ..."
2.) My body type: "... Medium – 198lbs ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... NONE ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 4 Sisters ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... My arms ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Mr. Iron Rod ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... Doggy Style ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 13 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Dear Mama – 2pac ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Unbroken ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Latin Food ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... a bad ass kid ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 15 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... God ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... Read ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... Damn long ass time ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... go back in time ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... Oh Really ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... make sure it’s not marked ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... Thank God ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Wilbert Serrano #15R1537
Otisville  Corr. Fac.
PO Box 8
Otisville New York 10963

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1980 Virgo
Conviction: Assault
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2014 Release: 2019
Born & Raised: Manhattan, New York

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.