Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Darryl Green

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

Thank you for visiting my webpage and checking out my profile. I am currently incarcerated for making some bad choices. I am not perfect; we all make mistakes but as long as we learn from them is what counts. These 2 years  I been incarcerated I have been educating myself and doing positive  things to better myself. I never want to see behind these bars again.
I am 48 years old, healthy, exercise daily, take good care of my body. I am seeking a female between the ages of 30 & 55 years old. I would love to exchange letters and get to know you. I am sure you will enjoy my company. I do not care about race or looks as long as you keep it 100 and real we will hit it off.
Well, I am going to keep it short and simple. Please write to me at the address listed and I will write you ASAP.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Black ..."
2.) My body type: "... slim and trim ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 0 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 1 brother ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... My Mandingo ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Hoodpunisher ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... doggy style ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 13 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Mama – Boys II Men ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Scarface ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Crabs & Shrimp ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... shy ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 14 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... Airplanes ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... Pray ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 6 years ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... hit the lottery for $1M ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... Keep Hope Alive ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... shop till I drop ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... eat good & sex it up ..."

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Darryl Green # 443-984
ECI
30420 Revells Neck Rd.
Westover MD 21890

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1968 Capricorn
Conviction: Armed Robbery
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2014 Release: 2021
Born & Raised: Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.