Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Robert Ellis

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

Peace and blessings to all. I am a resident of Queens NY, in 2002 I graduated from York College in Jamaica Queens with a BA is Psychology. While attending college I volunteered for numerous functions. I was president of Talent Unlimited, a student body club and I participated in the student government and its activities.
I am looking for friendship and in the event that faith takes us beyond that, I am willing to follow that path. I am family oriented; I love my family and everything about them. I would love to start a family of my own one day. I know I would make that special person very happy when that time comes.
My experiences include the establishment of an entertainment company where I worked with numerous artists and NYC radio stations. I established a casting agency; placing people in movies, commercials, music videos and magazines. I created a nonprofit organization to assist people affected by Hurricane Katrina & others in need.
I am into uplifting and helping others. I am health conscious and funny. I love cooking, listening to music, dancing and sports. I am looking for like-minded people but I am all for new experiences as well. There is so much more for me to share and I look forward for the opportunity to do so.
“I like friends who have independent minds because they tend to make you see problems from all angles”.
Sincerely, Robert

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Jamaican / African-American ..."
2.) My body type: "... Healthy and fit ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 0 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 3 brothers, 4 sisters ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... face / eyes ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Mr. Long D ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... her face down, ass up ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 16, actual intercourse ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... too many to name ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... too many to name ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... don’t have one ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... a superstar ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 0 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... not correcting my mistakes ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... pleasure myself / think of freedom ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 2 months ? ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... correct my mistakes / bad decisions ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... not if, but when ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... try to find the owner ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... I’d live my life differently ..."

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Robert Ellis # 09A0367
Shawangunk CF
PO Box 700
Wallkill NY 12589

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1973
Conviction: Attempted Murder, Assault, Robbery
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2009  Release: 2041
Born & Raised: Queens, New York City

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.