Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Khareem Brown

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hey Love,

prison pen pal

As I extend my hand in friendship, I pray that this letter finds you and your loved ones safe, doing well and receiving many blessings.
Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Khareem, but my association call me GQ. I am 39 years old, 6 ft. 1in tall, chinky eyes, thick lips, dark skinned, well built, and wear a bald head. I am originally from Brooklyn and I have been incarcerated for the last 14 years.
I am writing to you with the hopes of us possibly starting a friendship that will be rewarding and rare. Although I am in prison I sincerely believe that I have a lot to offer to any friendship that we may establish, as well as positive energy that enable you to see life on a whole new level.
You see sweetheart, I am a man of values and principles and believe in growth and development of one’s mind, body and soul. And, I feel that it’s my moral obligation to share these things with a woman who also has morals and principles that she lives by, and is striving to grow (mentally, emotionally, financially, spiritually, etc.).
As I write this extension of friendship, I have no expectations. I simply wish to get to know you as a person, as well as a woman, and at the same time, I want you to get to know me as a man. After all, friendships are like flowers, if fed they will bloom.
If we are to establish a friendship, it’s important that you know that any friendship we may build must be founded on loyalty and honesty, for these are the two principles that I live by.
If you are interested then I look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to ask me any questions that you may have.
- G.Q

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... African-American ..."
2.) My body type: "... Medium built, dark skin ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 0 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 2 bros, 4 sisters ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my mind ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Khareem Cumhither Brown ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... doggy style ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 14 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Sweet lady ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Waist Deep ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... cheese cake ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... not in the in crowd ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 7 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... being alone ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... say my prayers ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 1 year ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... make somebody happy ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... oh hell no ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... invest it ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... wouldn’t you want to know ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Khareem Brown # 04B3004
Attica Corr. Fac.
Box 149
Attica New York 14011-0149

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1977 Capricorn
Conviction: 2nd Degree Murder, ATT Murder 2nd
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2003  Release: 2027
Born & Raised: Brooklyn New York

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.