Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Jose Aguasvivas

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

My name is Jose. I am 34 years old and the oldest son of a small family. I am a very caring man who appreciates friendship and believes in the values of honesty, respect and family love. I have a smart and beautiful 10 year old daughter. She is the greatest gift of my life. We spend as much time together as we can. Our hobbies are cooking and playing basketball.
I enjoy working out to keep myself in shape, mentally and physically. I believe that a healthy mind is a healthy body. I also enjoy reading self-help books and listening to music.
I was arrested in 2008, and in 2011 I was convicted of manslaughter. I was sentenced to13 years of imprisonment. During my incarceration I have done a lot to improve myself; if you are the lucky one you are going to find out about those improvements LOL upon my release from prison (very soon). I can say that being in prison is not good but I have continued to use my time for something good and to better myself, my family and overall those around me.
I am looking for an intelligent and independent lady who will be a joy to write to, somebody who is willing to listen and give advice when it is convenient. I like an outgoing, extroverted woman who likes to laugh, debate, and curse at me when I disappoint her. A woman who is not afraid of building and keeping a loyal, respectful and lovely friendship.
I know that my profile is going to draw your attention and that you will dare to write to me at my present address.
I will be waiting for you!

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Dominican ..."
2.) My body type: "... fit ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 1 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 3 sisters & 2 brothers ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my brain ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Iron Man ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... cowboy ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... no idea ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... too many to name 1 ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Man on fire ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Rice and Beans ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... a pretty boy ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 2 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... not meeting you ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... read ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 3 years ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... stay young ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... no answer ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... spend it with you ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... get you ..."

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Jose Aguasvivas #11A3436
Otisville Corr. Fac.
PO Box 8
Otisville New York 10963

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1983
Conviction: Manslaughter
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2008  Release: 2019
Born & Raised: Dominican Republic

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.