Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Derrick Holman

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

 

Hello,

prison pen pal

My name as you can see is Derrick or “D”. Right this moment like any other day I divide my day up by doing the things I enjoy (one is writing) though I spend a large portion of them working on my criminal case.
I am just trying to kick it with you right now… cool? Listen, I have no unrealistic expectations with this realistic opportunity now. If you want to know something particular about me just ask, feel me? And as far as conversing I’m decent on the conversations. I am looking for a mature woman with a decent convo to correspond with and appreciate me for the man I am and take it from there.
One,
Derrick

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... African-American ..."
2.) My body type: "... 5’7”, 196 lbs, stockie ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 0 ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... a lot ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... brain / mind ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... Too Much ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... Doggy ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 12 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Be for real – Harold Melvin ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Boys-N-Tha-Hood ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Gyro ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... sometimes missing in action ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... 2 ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... spiders ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... go over my day ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... 5 minutes ago Jag ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... N/A ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... Really? ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... Really? ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... Visit Mom’s Grave ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Derrick Holman #B63429
Menard Correctional Fac.
PO Box 1000
Menard IL 62259

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1977 Aries
Conviction: Homicide x2, Aggravated Arson
Prison Sentence = Entered: 1996  Release: LIFE
Born & Raised: Chicago IL (Westside)

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.