Goodprisoner.com Pen Pal

Juan P. Lopez

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Goodprisoner.com Prison Pen Pal

 

Hello there special Lady,

prison pen pal

If you are reading this then I hope my profile has sparked your interest in some way and you grant yourself the opportunity of meeting a sincere and stand up individual like myself.
I am currently incarcerated for living the street life that afforded me the fast/flashy lifestyle I lived. I am currently single and looking for a new found friendship and or relationship (with time) with a woman who is focused, determined and driven to succeed and become better. I am a go getter, so I am constantly active on finding ways on how I can become better each day. I am a man from the streets but I do know how to treat a woman as well as appreciate her and cherish her.
I love sports, love to exercise daily. I’m big on family. I love children. I am huge on honor, honesty, and respect. I am looking to make the acquaintance of a woman who’s genuine, and real, who love’s to laugh and enjoys goodness. I’m a laid back type of dude who’s easy going. I am a good listener and conversationalist. If you do decide to contact me I assure you there will be no disappointments or regrets. I aim to please mentally, emotionally, and spiritually if you allow me to.
I look forward to hearing from you, so feel free to contact me and I’ll be sure to respond immediately.
Sincerely, Juan P. Lopez Jr.

20 Questions: & My 20 Answers !!!

1.) My heritage/ethnicity: "... Dominican / Latin ..."
2.) My body type: "... Physically Fit ..."
3.) Number of children I have: "... 2 daughters ..."
4.) Number of brothers & sisters I have: "... 2 of each ..."
5.) Best part of my body: "... my smile ..."
6.) If I was an adult entertainer my name would be:"... P. Strokes ..."
7.) My favorite position: "... Doggy or whatever satisfies my woman ..."
8.) Age at which I lost my virginity: "... 12 ..."
9.) My favorite song: "... Sky’s the limit – Young Jeezy ..."
10.) My favorite movie: "... Fast & Furious 1 - 6 ..."
11.) My favorite food: "... Pizza and Chicken Wings ..."
12.) In high school I was: "... a basketball player (point guard) ..."
13.) Number of tattoos I have: "... a lot ..."
14.) What am I afraid of: "... failure ..."
15.) Last thing I do before falling asleep: "... pray ..."
16.) Longest I’ve went without pleasure: "... a month or so ..."
17.) I wish that I could: "... change poverty & mass incarceration ..."
18.) My favorite word or phrase: "... don’t hate, get money ..."
19.) If I found $50,000 cash I’d: "... save it ..."
20.) If Immediately Released I would: "... go on a cruise ..."

 

One of my Favorite Videos:

 

Contact Me (Mail Address):

prison pen pal

Juan P. Lopez 10-B-3762
Attica C.F.
PO Box 149
Attica New York 14011-0149

 

Contact Him by Email

My Background:

Born: 1984 Scorpio
Conviction: Drugs/Weapon/ Assault 1st degree
Prison Sentence = Entered: 2010  Release: 2022
Born & Raised: Buffalo New York

 

 

 

By using this website, you agree:

*The User (you) must be at least 18 years of age to use this website
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to preserve the user's (your) safety when communicating with the inmates that are listed on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com and it's employees cannot held liable for any damages that may arise from communicating with inmates found on this website.
* Goodprisoner.com has not "Officially" investigated the entire set of circumstances surrounding the offense of any Inmate listed on this website.
* Prisoners are the sole publishers of the information listed on the inmate's Profile. Goodprisoner.com & it's associates have not "Officially" investigated the truth and or accuracy of any information published by any prisoner listed on this website.
* Users (You) are using the information provided by this website at the user's (your) own risk.
* It is the User's (your) responsibility to verify information about an inmate/prison pen pal through additional sources such as the facility where the inmate/pen pal is being detained.